SAN Website Headshot-LarryRose

Larry Rose, CIC

Senior Vice President, Sales & Distribution — New York, Connecticut, Western Massachusetts, and Pennsylvania
 
Meet Larry | LinkedIn
larryr@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-LynnMarcou

Lynn Marcou, AAI-M, CPIA

Regional Vice President, New Hampshire, Maine and Vermont
 
Meet Lynn | LinkedIn
lynnm@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-DavidCollins

David Collins, CIC, AAI

Agency Development Field Specialist, New Hampshire, Maine and Vermont
 
Meet David | LinkedIn
davidc@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-CindyProuty

Cindy Prouty

Regional Vice President, Eastern Massachusetts
 
Meet Cindy | LinkedIn
cindyp@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-ChristineKopec

Christine Kopec, CISR, CIC

Agency Development Field Specialist, Eastern Massachusetts
 
Meet Christine | LinkedIn
christinek@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-Mike Terry

Mike Terry

Regional Vice President, Southern/Eastern Connecticut and Rhode Island
 
Meet Mike | LinkedIn
michaelt@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-JohnRead

John Read

Agency Development Field Specialist, Connecticut and Rhode Island
 
Meet John | LinkedIn
johnr@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-DonEaton

Don Eaton

Regional Vice President, Eastern New York, Western Massachusetts, and Northern Connecticut
 
Meet Don | LinkedIn
done@sangroup.com

Stephanie Lynch

Stephanie Lynch

Agency Development Field Specialist, Eastern New York, Western Massachusetts
 
Meet Stephanie | LinkedIn
stephaniel@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-JeffSiebert

Jeff Siebert, CLU, CPCU

Regional Vice President, Western New York and Northern Pennsylvania
 
Meet Jeff | LinkedIn
jeffs@sangroup.com