SAN Website Headshot-LarryRose

Larry Rose, CIC

Senior Field Vice President
 
View Full Bio
larryr@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-LynnMarcou

Lynn Marcou, AAI-M, CPIA

Agency Development Field Specialist, New Hampshire, Maine and Vermont
 
View Full Bio
lynnm@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-CindyProuty

Cindy Prouty

Regional Vice President, Eastern Massachusetts
 
View Full Bio
cindyp@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-ChristineKopec

Christine Kopec, CISR, CIC

Agency Development Field Specialist, Eastern Massachusetts
 
View Full Bio
christinek@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-Mike Terry

Mike Terry

Regional Vice President, Southern/Eastern Connecticut and Rhode Island
 
View Full Bio
michaelt@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-JohnRead

John Read

Agency Development Field Specialist, Connecticut and Rhode Island
 
View Full Bio
johnr@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-DonEaton

Don Eaton

Regional Vice President, Eastern New York, Western Massachusetts, and Northern Connecticut
 
View Full Bio
done@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-DavidCollins

David Collins, CIC, AAI

Agency Development Field Specialist, Eastern New York and Western Massachusetts
 
View Full Bio
davidc@sangroup.com

SAN Website Headshot-JeffSiebert

Jeff Siebert, CLU, CPCU

Regional Vice President, Western New York and Northern Pennsylvania
 
View Full Bio
jeffs@sangroup.com

Jessica Stockwell

Jessica Stockwell, AINS, AIS

Agency Development Field Specialist, Western New York and Northern Pennsylvania
 
View Full Bio
jessicas@sangroup.com